Sunday 23 January 2022   Thurso Baptist Church Online
James Smith – Beware of Empty Philosophies
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 16 January 2022   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Guy Gordon – More on pre-eminence
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 9 January 2022   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Pastor Mark Smith – Jesus Christ is preeminent
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 2 January 2022   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Pastor Mark Smith – Fix your eyes upon Jesus
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 26 December 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Pastor Mark Smith – Boxing Day Service
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 19 December 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Kitty Mackay – Christmas Family Service
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 12 December 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Pastor Mark Smith – Advent 2
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 5 December 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Pastor Mark Smith – Advent 1
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 28 November 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Prayer – William Thomson
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 21 November 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Worship – GG
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 14 November 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Remembrance Sunday
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 07 November 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
James Smith – Sanctification
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 31 October 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online – Harvest Sunday
Morag McKellar – Giving
Link to TBC YouTube  channel for the above service.
Sunday 24 October 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Pastor Mark Smith – Word of God
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the above service.
Sunday 17 October 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Phil Picking – Fellowship
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the above service.
Sunday 10 October 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Nathan /Callum + Pastor Mark – Meditation
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the above service.
Sunday 03 October 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Short message
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the above service.
Sunday 26 September 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Stuart Andrew – Forgiveness
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the above service.
Sunday 19 September 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Morag McKellar
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 12 September 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Guy Gordon
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 5 September 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Trudy Morris – Vanity of Vanities, All is Vanity
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 29 August 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
Guy Gordon – More Parables
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 22 August 2021   Thurso Baptist Church Online
James Smith- What is your foundation built upon?
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 15 August 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Morag McKellar – Rest, Part 4
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 8 August 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 5 – Give us today our daily bread
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 1 August 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Jennifer Gordon – Hope
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 25 July 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Morag McKellar – Rest, Part 3
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 18 July 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 5 – Forgiveness
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 11 July 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Jennifer Gordon – Sadness and Joy
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 4 July 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Morag McKellar – Rest, Part 2
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 27 June 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Morag McKellar – Rest, Part 1
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 20 June 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn -The Lord’s Prayer, Part 4 – Your will be done …
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 13 June 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Heather Harper – Psalm 82
Link to TBC YouTube channel for th
Sunday 6 June 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Stuart Andrew – Lost at Sea
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 30 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Jennifer Gordon – Prayer at the Boundaries
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 23 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Morag McKellar – Pentecost
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 16 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Phil Picking – Running the Christian Race
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 9 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 3 – Your Kingdom Come
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 2 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
William Thomson – Reflection on Psalm 23 v 4-6
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 25 April 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
William Thomson – Reflection on Psalm 23 v 1-3
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 18 April 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Trudy Morris – Dare to be a Daniel
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 11 April 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 2 – Hallowed be Your Name
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 4 April 2021   Easter Sunday Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Rev Mark Smith – He is Risen!
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.