Sunday 9 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 3 – Your Kingdom Come
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 2 May 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
William Thomson – Reflection on Psalm 23 v 4-6
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 25 April 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
William Thomson – Reflection on Psalm 23 v 1-3
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 18 April 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Trudy Morris – Dare to be a Daniel
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 11 April 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 2 – Hallowed be Your Name
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 4 April 2021   Easter Sunday Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Rev Mark Smith – He is Risen!
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 28 March 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Jennifer Gordon – Was Jesus disappointed with Simon Peter
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 14 March 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Trudy Morris – Jesus’ Yoke
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 7 March 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Marjorie Gunn – The Lord’s Prayer, Part 1
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 28 February 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Stuart Andrew – Sanctification
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 21 February 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Andrew Harper – Dogs in the Bible
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 14 February 2021   Service from Thurso Baptist Church
Jennifer Gordon – Covenant and Kingdom
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 31 January 2021   Covenants
Sunday 7 February 2021   Covenants
Morag McKellar – The New Covenant
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 31 January 2021   Covenants
Morag McKellar – Covenant relationship with God
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 24 January 2021  Parables 2
Guy Gordon  – The Good Samaritan
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 17 January 2021  Parables 1
Guy Gordon  – Parable of the salt and the light
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 10 January 2021  From Pharaoh to Freedom 21
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Sealing the Covenant
Link to TBC YouTube channel for this service.
Sunday 3 January 2021  From Pharaoh to Freedom 20
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Laws to live by
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Thurso Baptist Church Christmas Service 2020
This service can be viewed either on Friday 25 December or Sunday 27 December
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 20 December 2020  Fourth Sunday of Advent
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Anxiety of a Fearful King
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 13 December 2020  Third Sunday of Advent
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Announcement of a Royal Birth
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 6 December 2020  Second Sunday of Advent
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Appearance of a Guiding Star
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 29 November 2020  First Sunday of Advent
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Accomplishment of an Ancient Promise
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 22 November 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 19
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Overview of the Ten Commandments
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 15 November 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 18
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Preparing for Covenant
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
Sunday 8 November 2020  Remembrance Sunday
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – This do in Remembrance of Me
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service

—————————————————————————————————–

Sunday 1 November 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 17
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Renewing the Leadership
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 25 October 2020 – BUS Canopy Sunday Service
We are joining with other Baptist churches across Scotland for the live worship service starting at 10.30 am. 
Just click on this Canopy LINK for the service
There will be no pre-recorded online service from TBC today.
Sunday 18 October 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 16
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Challenge to Freedom
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 11 October 2020  Harvest Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Parable of the Farmer
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 4 October 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 15
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Peril of an Unbelieving Heart
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 27 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 14
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Walking in Freedom
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 20 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 13
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Tested by God
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 13 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 12
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The God Who Delivers His People
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 6 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 11
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Beginning the Journey
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below