Wednesday 25 December 2019
Guy Gordon  – Christmas Morning Service

Sunday 22 December 2019  Emanuel 3
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – God with us in our searching

Sunday 8 December 2019  Emanuel 2
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – God with us in our fears

Sunday 1 December 2019  Emanuel 1
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – God with us in our darkness

Sunday 24 November 2019  Sunday Lite Bite Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Why did Christ come at Christmas

Sunday 17 November 2019  The Incomparable Christ 7
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Teaching of Christ

Sunday 10 November 2019  Evening Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Christ’s triumph over Satan on the Cross

Sunday 3 November 2019  Communion Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Leadership in the New Testament

Sunday 27 October 2019  Sunday Lite – Harvest
Guy Gordon  – BMS Sudan Appeal

Sunday 20 October 2019  The Incomparable Christ 6
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Authority of Christ

Sunday 13 October 2019  The Incomparable Christ 5
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Claims of Christ

Sunday 6 October 2019  The Incomparable Christ 4
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Name of Christ

Sunday 29 September 2019  Sunday Lite Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Living in the Last Days – 2 Timothy 3

Sunday 22 September 2019  Sunday Morning Service
Phil Picking – The Servant King

Sunday 15 September 2019  The Incomparable Christ 3
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Work of Christ

Sunday 25 August 2019  Sunday Lite Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Receiving Heaven’s reward