Sunday 17 February 2019  Morning Service
William Thomson    The Great Banquet

Sunday 10 February 2019  The Empowering Spirit 14
Rev Stuart Macdonald    Empowering Spirit – The fruit He produces – Self-control

Sunday 03 February 2019  The Empowering Spirit 13
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Empowering Spirit – The fruit He produces – Gentleness

Sunday 27 January 2019  Sunday Lite!
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Love of God

Sunday 20 January 2019 Morning Service
Precept Ministries – Hearing God

Sunday 13 January 2019  The Empowering Spirit 12
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Empowering Spirit – The fruit He produces – Patience

Sunday 6 January 2019  Morning Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald    Standing at the Gate of the Year

Sunday 16 December 2018  Christmas Family Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Meaning of Christmas

Sunday 9 December 2018  Morning Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Gift 2

Sunday 2 December 2018  Advent Sunday
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Gift 1

Sunday 25 November 2018  Family Service
Guy Gordon    Persecuted Christians

Sunday 18 November 2018  The Empowering Spirit 11
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Empowering Spirit – The fruit He produces – Peace

Sunday 4 November 2018  Evening Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald    God, Sex and Human Flourishing – Homosexuality

Sunday 4 November 2018  Family Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Prodigal Son

Sunday 28 October 2018  The Empowering Spirit 10
Rev Stuart Macdonald    The Empowering Spirit – The fruit He produces – Joy