Sunday 22 November 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 19
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Overview of the Ten Commandments
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service
Sunday 15 November 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 18
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Preparing for Covenant
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
Sunday 8 November 2020  Remembrance Sunday
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – This do in Remembrance of Me
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the service

—————————————————————————————————–

Sunday 1 November 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 17
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Renewing the Leadership
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 25 October 2020 – BUS Canopy Sunday Service
We are joining with other Baptist churches across Scotland for the live worship service starting at 10.30 am.
Just click on this Canopy LINK for the service
There will be no pre-recorded online service from TBC today.
Sunday 18 October 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 16
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Challenge to Freedom
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 11 October 2020  Harvest Service
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Parable of the Farmer
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 4 October 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 15
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Peril of an Unbelieving Heart
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 27 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 14
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Walking in Freedom
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 20 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 13
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Tested by God
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 13 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 12
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The God Who Delivers His People
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 6 September 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 11
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Beginning the Journey
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 30 August 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 10
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – New Rules for a New People
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 23 August 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 9
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – God’s  People Free at Last
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 16 August 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 8
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – God’s  Judgement
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 9 August 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 7
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Dealing with Defeat
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 2 August 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 6
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Conflict Begins
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 26 July 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 5
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Moses Return to Egypt
Link to TBC YouTube channel for whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 19 July 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 4
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Call of Moses
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 12 July 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 3
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Preparation of the Deliverer
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 5 July 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 2
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Arrival of the Deliverer
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 28 June 2020  From Pharaoh to Freedom 1
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – God’s Continuing Purpose
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 21 June 2020  Visions of Glory 10
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Vision of a New Heaven and a New Earth
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 14 June 2020  Visions of Glory 9
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Peter’s Barrier Breaking Vision
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
    OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 7 June 2020  Visions of Glory 8
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Stephen’s Vision of Christ in Glory
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
          OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 31 May 2020  Visions of Glory 7
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – The Vision of the Lampstand
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
          OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 24 May 2020  Visions of Glory 6
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – A Vision of the Future
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
          OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 17 May 2020  Visions of Glory 5
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – A Vision of National Revival
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
          OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 10 May 2020  Visions of Glory 4
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Isaiah Vision of a Heavenly King
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
          OR click on the audio only sermon below
Sunday 3 May 2020  Visions of Glory 3
Rev Stuart Macdonald  – Joshua and the Armed Man
Link to TBC YouTube channel for the whole service
          OR click on the audio only sermon below